mereqopx.blogg.se

Wheres the pcs 1/6 street fighter action figures
Wheres the pcs 1/6 street fighter action figures











While I highly doubt that it would ever happen, I'd love to see a T.Hawk and Juli, (not just because he is my main.) but just to see the ridiculous scale he would be in with the other figures. I think that super articulated figure looks ugly and nasty as hell, and they should stick with the "Hot Toys" style body, as the sculpting looks amazing. I believe that the initial offering of Ryu (along with the questionable Kickstarter that came from out of nowhere) helped sink Capo Toys attempts at bringing us new SF figures, and it could end up doing the same to this line. :PĪnd amen to starting off with some characters OTHER than Ryu, Ken, Akuma, Guile, or Chun Li.

wheres the pcs 1/6 street fighter action figures

So in a way, Sota Toys is still around, they just deal in higher end Street Fighter collectibles now.

wheres the pcs 1/6 street fighter action figures

If this company was to make Vega I'd be all in.PCS was formed by the remaining members and creator of Sota Toys when the company closed their doors. No matter what collectibles of SF there are, you always get the same old characters. I wish for once someone other than Ryu would be made first. With this announcement, it feels like Capcom is allowing these companies to self cannibalize one another.like they broke a pool cue over their knee, and tossed it on the floor between Capo and PCS so they could have "tryouts". I saw that Capo Toys responded to some of the backlash regarding their Kickstarter campaign, and it sucks that they had the legal problems after Toy Fair that they did amongst them, but now things are looking really worse for the wear for them. I'd kill for a slim version (Classic SF/SF4 look) of M.Bison!īeing that Capcom has worked with Jerry Macaluso before from his days at SOTA, I wonder why they didn't just go with him and an established company like PCS in the first place.

wheres the pcs 1/6 street fighter action figures

PCS releases a lot of high end stuff, so hopefully, they can keep these in the price range of PAK figures as opposed to Hot Toys. I'm also curious as to whether or not these will be giant action figures, or fully poseable dolls with cloth clothing ala G.I.Joes, or the recently released (and very excellent) Mortal Kombat figures by World Box. I'm kinda wondering the price point on these too.













Wheres the pcs 1/6 street fighter action figures