mereqopx.blogg.se

Problems with homescapes game
Problems with homescapes game











I can’t imagine why they would cut off a reliable revenue stream just to scam a small amount.īut those small amounts add up. I was active, loyal, committed, and willing to keep making financial investments for the foreseeable future. I neglected obligations, ignored my family, and spent A LOT of money to progress through the levels.

problems with homescapes game

I was addicted to this game for a long, long time. I’m escalating the situation with Apple and I can prove that I didn’t authorize the charges because I screen-recorded the deletion process. What I do know is that they are collecting fees through Apple from the account attached to my Apple ID and I did not authorize those charges. Maybe it’s a weird bug or glitch, maybe the game is predatory, it’s not for me to say. I’m only posting this now because the fraudulent charges are still occurring, even after I deleted the game from my phone. There’s a post about it here if you’re interested.

problems with homescapes game

This was all a result of disputing fraudulent charges, getting a refund, and getting banned from participating in teams. Prior to that I hadn’t played or opened the game in days. Several days ago I disabled my Homescapes account and fully removed the game from my device.













Problems with homescapes game