mereqopx.blogg.se

Download ikemen sengoku masamune
Download ikemen sengoku masamune













download ikemen sengoku masamune

Second playthrough: It’s also worth noting that if you’re re-playing Masamune’s route, you’ll be able to read some chapters from his point of view (POV).

download ikemen sengoku masamune

This walkthrough also explains the requirements and rewards for any challenges that occur throughout the route, as well as the optimal player choices for maximising your Romantic and Dramatic points. I’ve now played both the normal and premium versions of each special story, so I’ve updated my special story reviews, and incorporated them into the route walkthrough below. I’ve already reviewed Ikemen Sengoku’s Date Masamune in a previous post, but I found myself wanting to re-play his route for the Dramatic Ending, and I figured I could add some updates while I was at it – including a comprehensive walkthrough for player choices and challenges.















Download ikemen sengoku masamune